Center Tower

Contact Us

Building

Address

650 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

KEY FACTS

  • PROPERTY TYPE: Class A Office
  • SQUARE FOOTAGE: 462,000
  • NUMBER OF FLOORS: 21
  • PARKING STRUCTURE: 5 Levels

OVERVIEW

Designed by Charles Lawrence of Caudill Rowlett Scott Sirrine (CRSS), Center Tower encompasses over 460,000 square feet of Class A office space, and is home to some of the most respected professional firms and corporations in the United States.

Center Tower is twenty-one stories tall with an attached on-site 5-story structure that accommodates monthly and visitor parking.

Adjacent to the Orange County Performing Arts Center, Center Tower stands as a prominent and identifying feature in the business, cultural and social landscape of Orange County.

CERTIFICATIONS

Availabilities

Leasing & Management

Cushman & Wakefield

Brian Booth
Lic. #01897359

Director
Cushman & Wakefield
949-930-4364 Brian.k.booth@cushwake.com

Robert Lambert
Lic. #01758074

Executive Director
Cushman & Wakefield
949-930-9212 Robert.lambert@cushwake.com

Rick Kaplan
Lic. #00863069

Executive Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
949-955-7643 Rick.kaplan@cushwake.com

Tim Taw

Associate Director
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 tawt@southcoastplaza.com

Michelle Richter

Senior Property Manager
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 richterm@southcoastplaza.com

Milly Prunean-Bankemper

Senior Property Manager
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 pruneane@southcoastplaza.com

Tenant Services

Tenant Services

SECURITY

- 24 Hour Security Services
- Security Contact Number: 714-435-2121

FITNESS CENTER

- Towel Service
- Showers
- Free Weights
- Cardio Equipment

PARKING

- Parking Structure Managed by ABM Parking
- Reserved and unreserved monthly parking available
- EV Charging Stations

MAINTENANCE REQUESTS

- Managed through Building Engines

TENANT SERVICES CONTACTS

  • Curt Stromstedt
    Director of Engineering

    714-435-2133 | stromstedtc@southcoastplaza.com
  • Curtis Cienfuegos
    Director of Security

    714-435-2121 | cienfuegosc@southcoastplaza.com
  • Rafael Martinez
    Parking Manager

    714-435-2188 | rafael.martinez@abm.com

Virtual Tour

Center Tower Fitness Center

Campus Partners

Overview

Plaza Tower
600 Anton Boulevard
Park Tower
695 Town Center Drive
South Coast Plaza
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
South Coast Repertory
The Westin South Coast Plaza
Orange County Museum of Art

Location